PAX Australia 2013

PAX Australia 2013 was amazing. The con was exhausting but exhilarating and I can’t wait to attend next year after I return from my 12 month working visa in the United States.

This is a little embarrassing, but here is the video of my interview with Madman Entertainment at PAX Australia 2013:

And as a bonus, here is a photo of my Fem Mario Cosplay (courtesy of Vooks.net)

vooks

Please forgive me in advance for the lack of posts in the upcoming months. I don’t know whether I will have a good computer or even internet access while I live in the US.

I am getting ready for an adventure of a lifetime and I can’t wait to experience the great cons America has to offer (fingers crossed for San Diego Comic Con)!

Signing off,

Vanessa

Leave a Reply

